Bill Cunliffe
About the artist

Click on the image to enlarge

Cunliffe CD Image Booklet


  • My Heart Stood Still (Richard Rodgers & Lorenz Hart)Audio Sample
  • Back at the Chicken Shack (Jimmy Smith)
  • Adagio (Sergei Rachmaninoff)
  • Corcovado (A.C. Jobim)
  • But Beautiful (Jimmy Van Heusen)
  • (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
    (Mick Jagger & Keith Richards)
  • Polka Dots and Moonbeams (Jimmy Van Heusen)
  • That Warm Feeling (Sammy Nestico)
  • Lost Weekend (Bill Cunliffe)
  • I Want to Talk About You (Billy Eckstein)
  • You and the Night and the Music
    (Music by Arthur Schwartz, Lyrics by Howard Dietz)
  • I Have Dreamed (Richard Rodgers)

Review 1 Review 2
Total CD playing time 61.34
Product Number AJD-72208
How To Order

Back to Jazz Library