Paul Ferguson
The Cleveland Jazz Orchestra

Click on the image to enlarge

jazz vespers
jazz vespers

1. African Skies - Michael Brecker
    Jazz Vespers Suite
2. Evening - David Hurd Audio Sample
3. Be Thou My Vision - Irish Melody, "Slane"
4. Holy Manna - Southern Harmony
5. Looking Around - Paul Ferguson
6. If Thou But Suffer God To Guide Thee - JS Bach
7. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence - 17th Century French Chanson
8. Walk Forth - Paul Ferguson

Azica product number AJD-72239

How To Order

Back to Jazz Library